first day

First day of work for the new year!

What I wore:

Blouse: Zara
Skirt: Zara (Got this very recently, on 29 December 2011, and wore it for the very first time today!)
Necklace: m)phosis
Watch: random watch and spectacles shop
Black handbag: Elle, hand-me-down from the mother
Dark blue handbag: Gap (This is my little shopping bag!)
Heels: Americaya, BHG

4 Responses to “first day”


  1. 1 Jared Seah Thursday, 12 January, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Ahem. Not sure whether it’s appropriate considering my “young-at-heart” age, but what the heck!

    Woo hoo! FTW!

    Something I learnt from the papers recently. The young are so creative!

    The most I get a face-palm reaction from you. LOL!

    • 2 quirkyhill Sunday, 15 January, 2012 at 6:44 pm

      i saw that article too, and thought that ST was pretty late in the game, seeing that quite a number of those terms have been around for quite some time!

      but no matter – better late than never! :P

      ps what was it about this post that made you respond with such a comment? :P

  2. 3 Jared Seah Sunday, 15 January, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    1st – I am a visual guy.

    2nd – The pumps! I have a shoes fetish…
    (I blame my sis. Whole house full of her shoes!)

    3rd – The magenta blouse ;)

    4th – Peek-a-bo. Man are suckers for can see cannot see. LOL!

    First reaction was like when I entered Hooters. Then decided to “tone” it down. I guess it did not fool you :(

    Alamak! I even more out-dated…


Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

