a moment of bliss

Finally hauled myself down to the OSA around half-past noon today to pay my swimming class fees.

But before I made payment, I just had to check out the poolside restaurant which sells Northern Chinese cuisine. The 菜 looked a bit weird and gross but then I spotted a warmer full of 馅饼 – pork and veggies; egg and veggies; and onions. Since my tummy was rumbling, I bought one pork and veggies 馅饼 and settled on a nearby bench to eat.

OHHH the pastry skin was hot and crispy, although a little oily, and the meat inside totally melted in  my mouth. The first bite was totally amazing. I nearly fainted in delight. YUMMY!!!!!!

I savoured every mouthful before going to pay my swimming fees. XD

0 Responses to “a moment of bliss”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

