post-birthday celebration

Our office organizes a small birthday celebration every month, and today we held the celebration for those born in July – L, MS and me! It was actually a pre-birthday celebration for L and MS, but post-birthday one for me, since my bithday was actually three days ago.

Our HR, GE, had previously asked us what cake we wanted. MS said she doesn’t eat coffee cakes, L was said anything, so I did a bit of research and suggested getting the Flourless Chocolate Cake (since everyone likes chocolate!) from Coffee Bean.

This year, L, MS and I all turn 11!!! :D

The cake was solid chocolate! Everyone ate until jelak! I managed to finish my piece, though, and enjoyed it thoroughly!!! :D

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

