the lizard who lives outside my window

Five minutes ago, I noticed that the relatively large lizard (tan with a grey ‘www’ pattern), that lives on the ledge outside my window, emerged from behind my desk onto the wall.

(He always sneaks through my window when he thinks I don’t notice, but I often catch sight of him from the corner of my eye.)

Then I noticed an insect flutter just out of his reach.

Poor thing! He’ll have to go hungry tonight!

Then he noticed me observing him, and scuttled back behind my desk.

0 Responses to “the lizard who lives outside my window”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

