zzzzzz

This morning my mum came into my room to turn off the air-con, which woke me up. I looked at my alarm clock, and it said 9.40 am. Got a shock, jumped out of bed and rushed to the bathroom.

The mother asked, ‘Why you wake up so early?’

In a fit of realization, I replied, ‘Is it Saturday?’

Then she said,’Yes you crazy ah?’

‘Okay then I think I’m going back to bed.’

And I flopped down on my bed and didn’t wake up again until 1.13 pm (13:13!). Haha.

0 Responses to “zzzzzz”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

