pasta mania

On Sunday evening, I came home from the Affordable Art Fair to dinner cooked by my brother. Penne with bacon and mussels! Didn’t taste half bad, but the penne were a bit hard. :P

171112

Decided to add an egg to the penne, to my brother’s great annoyance, as he said it already tasted good enough.

171112 2

Looks a little disgusting but tasted pretty much the same pre-adding of egg. :)

When my parents returned home from mahjong, my dad reheated the remaining penne and added my mum’s leftover chicken curry to it. When my brother found out about this sacrilege, he cried in massive consternation, ‘Why you all must add things to it one?!’ HAHA. :P

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

