a somewhat atas lunch

Daphne, Sze Yong and I had lunch at Drips again on Thursday.

We all had sandwiches made with pide (Turkish for ‘pita’) bread.

Sze Yong had a ham sandwich.

061212

Daphne and I both had chicken mayo sandwiches.

061212 2

Look at the generous amount of filling! The chicken mayo looked homemade and wasn’t salty, although I wished that it could have been more smooth and creamy. But the entire sandwich tasted delicious and healthy. :)

061212 3

Washed down our food with drinks! From left: Daphne’s iced earl grey, Sze Yong’s hot honey lemon and my matcha latte!

I am proud to announce that I was the only one who finished all my food! :D

Drips Bakery Cafe
82 Tiong Poh Road
#01-05
Singapore 160082
+65 6222 0400

0 Responses to “a somewhat atas lunch”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

