how i choose my handphones

I realized some of my friends actually research phones whenever it’s time to get new ones. As for me, I’ve never done that ever.

I just use and use and use my phones for years. (Got my first phone in upper secondary – it was a Panasonic GD75 and shared with my sister. Since then I’ve had a Sony Ericsson K700 and a Nokia 5320 XpressMusic, and I’m currently using a Samsung Galaxy Ace GT-S5830. (What were the phones you’ve had?)  That works out to be approximately one phone every 2.5 years, which does seem like an eternity in this fast-paced age.) When they’ve become really cui, it’s time to change phones!

Without doing any prior research, I just go to the SingTel store, change my plan and see which phones I can get for the least amount of money, or better still, free! Then I choose the nicest one. LOL. Clearly, I’m not a techie person!

But I suppose this method works for me as I’m not fussy about phones. As long as they have all the essential basic functions, I’m good to go!

0 Responses to “how i choose my handphones”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

