candy crush saga

Whatever is Candy Crush Saga about? Everyone’s playing it, even the auntie sitting next to me on the MRT. That is, everyone except me! Read reports that describe it as similar to Bejeweled, but I’ve never played that before either! Whatever is Bejeweled about?

I’m currently playing Tetris now (don’t roll your eyes!), but I think I’ll still end up playing Candy Crush eventually, when its popularity is on the wane, just like what I did with Draw Something.

Such is the life of a quasi-Luddite. :P

0 Responses to “candy crush saga”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

