leaving on a jet plane

When I was younger I loved getting window seats in airplanes so that I could look out whenever I wanted and enjoy the scenery. Now that I am older, I prefer aisle seats so that I can get in and get out easily. :)

However one thing hasn’t changed – my love for airplane food. As long as it is not too inedible, I’ll finish everything! ;)

Oh and I’m leaving for Vietnam tomorrow morning for work. Will be back on Sunday evening! :D

2 Responses to “leaving on a jet plane”


  1. 1 francesco Wednesday, 24 April, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    You’re joking about the food, right?


Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

