an amusing incident

Something really amusing happened to me yesterday evening……

Was supposed to meet my friends for dinner and decided to take a train there. The MRT I boarded wasn’t crowded. There was an Indian guy (almost an uncle, but not quite) sitting down, with an empty seat on each side of him.  I sat down on his left. Almost immediately, he slid over to the empty seat on his right!

I was like huh????? Because I was in a normal blouse and skirt, and wasn’t wearing any (overpowering) perfume, so why on earth did he act this way? I didn’t understand it either, but I guess he saw something in me to be avoided! :P

1 Response to “an amusing incident”



Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

