downward-facing dog

Had my last yoga class on Monday. I find this instructor pretty good, so I signed up for her new class, which will be starting next Monday. It’s once again a beginner’s course, but I think it’d be good for me to reinforce my fundamentals before thinking about moving to intermediate level.

Incidentally, why is that particular yoga pose called downward-facing dog? Why not cats? Cows? Or even monkeys?

0 Responses to “downward-facing dog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

