entj

I have never taken a formal MBTI assessment, although I vaguely recall doing a simple one at a peer support leaders’ camp way back in secondary school (can’t remember what type I got and it was probably inaccurate anyway, cos teenagers’ preferences are still in flux). So far, I’ve only tried a free online one here. But I think my result was pretty accurate! This paragraph does sum me up quite perfectly……

ENTJ
Frank, decisive, assume leadership readily. Quickly see illogical and inefficient procedures and policies, develop and implement comprehensive systems to solve organizational problems. Enjoy long-term planning and goal setting. Usually well informed, well read, enjoy expanding their knowledge and passing it on to others. Forceful in presenting their ideas.

from here

Especially the penultimate line, ‘Usually well informed, well read, enjoy expanding their knowledge and passing it on to others.’ Once, when we were discussing something over Whatsapp, I gave my friend Zhiqi a URL for further reading, and she commented that I ‘have a link for everything’. Yes, I do consider that praise of the highest order indeed!

0 Responses to “entj”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

wordpress visitor counter

